ABC2 Leadership Team
Click on the each individual link to view Leadership team bios

Dylan Dodson– Chief Innovation Officer

Kelsey Boyd– Energy and Climate Justice Director 

Kentwan Williams– Social Justice Director

Rodnetta Lewis– Diversity & Inclusion Director

Alexis Winborne– Social Engagement Director

Zachary Clemons– Food Security Director

Makayla Johnson– Recreation Facilitator/NPIP

Peter Quinn– Recreation Facilitator/NPIP

Trevon Fields– Community Farm Steward

Kianna Harrison– Statewide Youth Food Council Catalyst 

Trevon Patterson– Social Media Specialist 

Jaquez Boyd– Virtual Street Team

Dennis Carter– Virtual Street Team